If your client has confirmed their booking, you can mark their booking as 'confirmed' by simply opening the booking modal and clicking 'confirm':

Once confirmed, the bookings will be ticked ✅

IMPORTANT: Please note that if you have confirmed your client's booking manually, they will not receive an SMS Reminder before their booking

Did this answer your question?