The default is set to send a text reminder 48 hours before the appointment start time as test results show this is the optimum timeframe to minimise no-shows and maximise slot-filling if your client does notify you to cancel. 

However you can choose to change this to 24 hours, or even 72 hours or 12 hours if you like! Just contact us via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner to change when reminders go out.

Please note, if your client's booking is created within 48 hours of start time (or your chosen time period) they will not be sent a text reminder as it's close enough to their appointment time that they should remember 😊

Did this answer your question?