Skip to main content
Cancelled bookings.

All about cancellations!

Phoebe Davis avatar
Written by Phoebe Davis
Updated over a week ago
  1. How are bookings cancelled?

  2. Is there a report showing my cancellations?

How are bookings cancelled?

  • Online booking clients can cancel their bookings online as long as they do this before your cancellation period. After this, they will need to call you directly to cancel.
    To change your cancellation period, head to 'Online Bookings & Payments' and 'Edit Online Settings'.

  • Clients can also cancel via their SMS reminders by replying with an 'N'. If you would like this feature switched on, please contact us on Live Chat.

  • Bookings can be cancelled in-store by clicking on the booking and then 'Cancel'.

  • After cancelling, you will be given the option to re-book the client in or send them an SMS asking them to re-book themselves in.


Cancellations Report

If you would like to view how many and the value of cancellations in your salon go to the Reports tab - Staff KPIs - Appointments. There you will see the two columns highlighted below!

If you have further questions that haven't been answered in this article then please reach out to us on Live Chat via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner!

Did this answer your question?