When you move an appointment, you will see the below pop up:
Clicking Notify Client will open up this window with a message pre-written for you saying:
"Hi [client name], this is to confirm your appointment at [salon name] has been moved to [time, day & date]. See you then!"
Here you can add in your Consultation Form link if you wish before sending direct to your client
Each notification is charged at 6p+ VAT per message and will be added to your monthly bill.
Can these be send automatically
No. At present these need to be sent 1 by 1 but in time we may look to automate these.
I can't see the Notify client option
This may be because that client does not have a mobile number