Type the name of the client in the 'Search Bar' at the top of the Slick calendar and click on their name to access their client profile. 

Once in the client profile, click 'Edit Client Details'

At the bottom of the profile there is a delete client button

Click the button and then click 'Yes.'  

The client profile will then be removed.

Did this answer your question?