Skip to main content
All CollectionsSALON & STAFF MANAGEMENTSTAFF/COLUMNS
What to do if a staff member is leaving?
What to do if a staff member is leaving?

If a member of staff is leaving your salon, find out here how to remove their access and column.

Irisha Lama avatar
Written by Irisha Lama
Updated over a week ago

If a staff member is leaving then find out here how to remove their access and delete their column.

πŸ™‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ


Deleting Staff access and Columns is super easy. Before deleting, please transfer all the appointments to the other staff column.

The quickest way to do this is from the "Staff view" on the calendar.

Missed some appointments? πŸ™€

Don't worry; we won't delete them. Historic reports will still contain data on this staff member, and client profiles will still show any appointments had with this stylist.

Accidentally deleted a column? 😨

No need to panic. Let us know via Live chat and we can reactivate it for you.

✨ Here are a few simple steps to delete staff access and column ✨

If you go to "Menu" from the calendar and select the steps below:

  • Staff & Business Settings

  • Staff column & access

  • Scroll down to the staff name

  • Click on Delete sign on the right-hand side

    Find the detailed step to remove the staff column here

    Do you share login?

    Find out how you can remove staff access here


If you have further questions that haven't been answered in this article then please reach out to us on Live Chat via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner!

Did this answer your question?