Plans change! If you need to delete a client's booking, simply click on the booking modal and select 'delete':

You will then be asked to confirm the deletion:

If your client has previously paid a deposit for this particular booking, you will be given three options:

  • Keep the deposit as a no-show fee (ie, as revenue in reports)

  • Hold the deposit as credit on the client's account for future use

  • Refund the deposit

To check a list of your deleted bookings, please head to Menu - Reports - Downloadable - Deleted Booking Log

Did this answer your question?