If you want to check to see if a clients booking has been deleted or not, you can do this by accessing the 'Deleted bookings'

In order to do this, click on menu and go to 'Reports'

  • Top right of the screen is ''Downloadable", click on this.

  • Next select the dates you want via the date selector. Select first the start date and then the end date¬†

  • Then click the 'Download' button for the Deleted booking log ¬†

  • This will be downloaded into your 'downloads' file on your computer and will show which clients appointments have been deleted.

Did this answer your question?