Skip to main content
How to delete services from categories.

Step by step to help you delete services from Slick.

Phoebe Davis avatar
Written by Phoebe Davis
Updated over a week ago

Are you no longer providing a service in your salon but it is listed on Slick?

Use this simple step-by-step to see how to delete services you no longer provide.

πŸ™…πŸ½


1) Go to Menu > Staff and business Settings > Service prices and Timings.

2) Here you will see all of your Categories of services that you provide! Find the service you want to remove by clicking on the category that it is included in.


​For example - Cut and blow-dry under Ladies cutting category.

3) Click delete as you can see above! Then you will see this window and you can permanently delete the service.

🚨 This will not delete the bookings from the calendar if you delete the service from settings. 🚨


If you'd like to learn more about service order and how they appear on Online booking, click here!

Don't want to delete the service, but want to change the price? Check out how to do that here!


If you have further questions that haven't been answered in this article then please reach out to us on Live Chat via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner!

Did this answer your question?