You can chose whether appointment cards remain in the calendar when marked as no-show or if they are removed to free up space.

To change the settings, click menu in the top left corner of the calendar

Choose 'Settings'

From the settings menu, select 'No-show visibility'

Here you can then choose whether appointment cards remain in the calendar  

Or toggle this off to automatically remove appointment cards once you have marked them as no-show.

Did this answer your question?