Skip to main content
All CollectionsSALON & STAFF MANAGEMENTSTAFF/COLUMNS
How to delete bookings from the column of a staff member who has left
How to delete bookings from the column of a staff member who has left

Remove the 'Deleted Stylists" column by deleting their bookings

Steph Madgett avatar
Written by Steph Madgett
Updated over a week ago

If you have deleted a staff member and they still have appointments, their column will show up with the title "Deleted Stylists".ย 

You aren't able to surface the modal for bookings in the Deleted Stylists column, so in order to delete them, you'll need to drag and drop the booking into another column:

Once the booking has been moved out of the Deleted Stylists column, you can click 'delete' to remove this booking:


If you have further questions that haven't been answered in this article then please reach out to us on Live Chat via the chat bubble in the bottom right corner!


โ€‹

Did this answer your question?