Before you delete a staff member's column, we recommend moving any appointments out into another column, however sometimes it can be easy to miss a few! So for any dates that still contain appointments, you will see an extra column on the far right called "Deleted Stylists" so that we can show you these appointments. 

If you'd like to move the appointments into another column, just drag and drop them into another column and you'll see the "Deleted Stylists" column disappear as soon as it's empty 👍

Did this answer your question?