Want to check if a client's booking has been deleted? You can do this with the 'Deleted Booking Log'.
Please note, the Deleted Booking Log is a downloadable report. You can find it in the App, but the Download button does not currently save the log from the App, so this needs to be done from your desktop.
Where do I find the Deleted Booking Log in the App?
From the calendar, tap More in the bottom right of your screen.
Tap Reports, then tap Revenue. This opens Business Reports.
Scroll down to the Downloadable card and tap Go to report.
Under Downloadable Reports you will see the Deleted Booking Log.
How do I download the Deleted Booking Log?
On your desktop, go to Menu > Business Reports and download the Deleted Booking Log from the 'Downloadable' section. The full steps are here: Checking deleted bookings (Desktop).
The log will show which clients' appointments have been deleted and by which staff member.
